Site Login

Account Sign-up
 Username    Password 
  • Tournaments
  • Speakers
  • Exhibitors
  • Directions
  • Event Map
  • Staff
  • Hotels


Sponsored by the Publisher of Bloodline Champions, FUNCOM!

1st Place: Team We Love To Rage - team founder: Brutus (Nicholas Donegan)

Brutus (Nicholas Donegan)
Platypus (Bethanie Riddle)

2nd Place: Team Interrupts Like Kanye - team founder: vVvGxZ (Matthew Mangelli)

vVvGxZ (Matthew Mangelli)
vVvNoxie (Michael Mangelli)

3rd Place: Team You're just Gelli. - team founder: Oddish (Stephan Loehr)

Oddish (Stephan Loehr)
Pyro757 (Brandon Smith)

RSS 2.0
  • Gathering of Gamers
  • Facebook
  • Carolina Games Summit YouTube Channel
  • Carolina Games Summit Twitter Feed